/Press Contacts – MAPFRE worldwide
Press Contacts – MAPFRE worldwide2018-08-02T06:38:05+00:00

These are the main communication contacts worldwide who can help journalists with their queries

Brazil

Carolina Circelli

+55 11 2663 55 35
ccircelli@mapfre.com.br

United States of America

Linda Johnson

+1508 949 49 82
ljohnson@mapfreusa.com

Mexico

Mariana Revilla

+55 6592 9000
mrevilla@mapfre.com.mx

Turkey

Berkay Saraçoğlu

+90 212 377 50 81

bsaracoglu@mapfregenelsigorta.com

Malta

Ana Zammit

+35 625 694 262

anaz@middlesea.com 

Ecuador

Anais Morales

+593 42 11 80 00

amorales@mapfreatlas.com.ec

Italy

Emanuela Fostera

+39 022 1725 912

Emanuela.Fostera@verti.it

Paraguay

Carmiña Cilia

+ 59 597 178 57 28

crcilia@mapfre.com.py
Melanie Schyja verti alemania

Germany

Melanie Schyja 

+49 3328 449 351

Melanie.schyja@verti.de

Argentina

Laura Guerra

+54 114 320 67 00

lauguer@mapfre.com.ar

Dominican Republic

Miguelina Méndez

+809 562 12 71

mmende2@mapfrebhd.com

Panama

Moe Petterson

+507 378 97 70

moe.petterson@mapfre.com.pa

Peru

Cecilia Plácido

+51 213 73 73

cplacid@mapfre.com.pe

Chile

Roberto Sepúlveda

+56 226 94 72 91

roberto.sepulveda@mapfre.cl

Colombia

Claudia Blanco Rodríguez

+57 1650 3300 Ext. 1386

cmblanc@mapfre.com.co

Portugal

Sandra Mendes

+351 21 381 97 27

sandramendes@mapfre.pt

Uruguai

Virginia Castillo

+598 2915 55 55

vcastillo@mapfre.com.uy